Fantastic is the debut studio album by British pop duo Wham! Released on 9 July 1983, it reached No. 1 in the UK Albums Chart. It included the previously released singles “Young Guns”, “Wham! Rap” and “Bad Boys”.

1. Bad Boy (3:20)
2. A Ray Of Sunshine (4:47)
3. Love Machine (3:20)
4. Wham! Rap (Enjoy What You Do) (6:46)
5. Club Tropicana (4:26)
6. Nothing Looks the Same in the Light (5:56)
7. Come On (4:24)
8. Young Guns (Go for It) (3:38)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WHAM! – Fantastic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked